Have you ever felt like you were in the middle of a fight that was not your fight to begin with?  When you never even wanted to be in the middle in the first place?  Like you come upon a conversation and you are the only one that knows that you just arrived.  The others treat you as if you have always been there.  In the MIDDLE!  How can a person get out of this situation?  How can they bow out without making any of the others feel hurt or upset?  It’s not that we don’t care about the situation, it’s that it is not something that we feel the need to discuss.  It is something that we are not wanting to be in the middle of.  And then, you become part of the disagreement without even knowing it.  You are the one that apparently is wrong when it was never your fight.  Come on, I know I can’t be the only one out there.  I know that others have been in this same predicament.  Let me know you feel, help me to know I am not alone in this.

Yeah, this is random, but this is what I feel like blogging about.  This is what is on my mind tonight.  Thinking (and praying) of a way to get out of the fight.  Before anyone gets emotionally hurt.

